DAILY DOSE OF VIM AND VIGOUR

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

STOP WORRYING ABOUT WHO'S GRASS IS GREENER AND WATER YOUR OWN.
download.jpeg
If the wheels of Will were to be in my hands believe me many won’t know my name & my responsibilities will be less, the strides of betrayal & envy will be almost none but it’s not, I’m possessed by God’s will & though it’s hard, that is why I was designed so don’t ever think I’m a competition because the task is no luxury and my reward is never dependent on your success or failure, we all are on different paths, if you see me restless on my mission take it as a motivation to wake up too, why will you want to move out of your path all the way to my path to stop me when it won’t help speed up your process,on the contrary it will slow you down and end you up failing so why not just focus on yours because trust me if you do focus you’ll realize that seeing someone else as a competition is too huge a burden to carry

Sort:  

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 18.22% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65