THANK YOU INOCOIN FOR LISTING MY DREAM PROJECT !

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!

It is one of the happiest days in my life! It is because my long wait dream project has now been listed on Inocoin platform for funding along with other best Inocoin projects.

IMG_20180712_002358_506.jpg

It started only 21 days ago when I saw the post about Inocoin writing contest.I read the post briefly, I liked the idea behind inocoin and promised to join the centest on which I won the third prize.
Hadn't been the contest, It would have taken more time for me to know about It.The contest made me learn in details about it and my first big surprise was when I was welcomed by the strong, bodytrembling, mind awakening questions with strong promise of support on their landing page as following.

Do you have a great startup idea? Superb financial and/or operational plans? Do you think your idea will change the world and make it a better place? Is your only obstacle funding and the fact you can’t afford to start your project? Apply with us at InoCoin, because this is our mission – to help and fund young entrepreneurs!
See more on Inocoin website

I realised that it was a right and unique opportunity to keep Pseru alive on trucking. And yes we did exactly right!

What is Pseru?

Is a dream project that today I share the happiness with you for being listed on InoCoin platform among the best, can I you imagine how good it feels?
Pseru is going to be the next big on the world soon! I believe everyone in the world would like and use it. As they always say:

Wonderful people in the world, likes to see wonderful changes happening all over it!

Now Pseru has come to you, would you please welcome and support it?

Friends and fellows with the love to see wonderful changes in the world and making it the better place for all of us!

I would like to invite you to see Pseru and ask for your support as much or little as you can on Inocoin platform. Together we change the world. Just click the link below.

Go for Pseru

On behalf of Pseru team, I would like to thank InoCoin and all of you who would read and share this post , directly support Pseru or indirectly, all and any of that means alot to us and hopefully to the world.

Thank you very much!

20180709_071231_0001.png

bornprince-1.gif

Sort:  

You still didn't tell us what pseru is, besides being a dream project.

I could not tell it to save your time, I like you to go for it where it is listed , You can read all of it from there , just that green link that read "GO FOR PSERU " on the post.
Thank you for your interest , please go for it!

Did you manage to visit Pseru?

I would ask you to go, you might come up with good deal for life! We actually looking for small and big investors, we also looking for collaborators from diffent countries and continets in the world. I am sure you will come up with best idea!

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.4% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

this is nice project

Thank you for your support!

Did you manage to visit or boost my friend?

You are welcome @bornprince . We are happy when we see such determination, like yours. Go Pseru!

Thank you very much for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99