Many Milestones!

in #steemit6 years ago

KIMG2294-01-06-01.jpeg

It has been a Week full of Wonderful Milestones!

I reached my ~ 100 Day Milestone! ~



KIMG2294-01-02-01.jpeg

This was huge. I joined Steemit with a personal three-month commitment.

I am choosing to stay because Steemit has improved my life in multiple ways.

You All... The men and women of Steemit... Are why I am staying.

I cherish the relationships I have built.

I enjoy the ideas that are triggered by posts of all sorts.

I feel energized by the challenges and opportunities this platform has provided me.

I love the idea of having a record of the moments that fly by way too quickly as they happen.

Oh! This happened since I began writing! Detour for happinesss!


KIMG2294-01-03-01-01.jpeg

Thanks to you All!!



The biggest milestone for me personally was the new plan! Which interestingly enough is to have no plan!!

KIMG2294-01-05-01.jpeg

I have gained so much peace and freedom from choosing Freestyle Gardening that I am adopting that approach Life wide! This includes Steemit!

I have been struggling this Spring. My days have filled with wild and happy homestead workings. It's become a challenge to find time for Steemit.

I have managed to keep up with interacting, upvoting, and commenting. Writing posts has become a challenge. Fear, stress, guilt, and should began to dominate my experience of Steemit. I now reject them.

I am designing a beautiful life, it's Real and Raw and Crazy! My Steemit world should look like my Real world.

It has been a week since I rejected having a plan... Its been a good week. Nothing is really coming together here yet...but it will.

I know I am finding my voice.

I know I can stop polishing posts to the point where I never post them because they have lost the spark that is me.

I have my own permission to succeed at Steemit, in however I choose to each day.

~ Well... hugs! That is all for now! I leave you with a quote I found this morning.

"Either write something worth reading or do something worth writing." Benjamin Franklin

Off to do something worth writing...

...until I am back with something worth reading!


~all text and images are my own




Just a girl...
Living, Loving and Dancing her way to Wholeness with the help of a Mountaintop and a Purpose.

Follow the Adventure

@borrowedearth


DQmUhMRZf8MSMtkBru146FvBgHki8DDjCwp2QFGKGWDxzfG_1680x8400.png

DQmNouEDFYRmvhF1BSvgeeeZBx4eqbi99sfAgRWsn15c36g.png

Homesteaders Online

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

Yeah to 100 days on steemit @borrowedearth I'm really happy to have connected with you on here and delighted that your are planning to stay. Here's to at least another 100 more days and then some xx

Great week!! That's alot of amazing milestones!! I am so grateful to have you among my friends here! Looking forward to many more milestones!
Blessings, love and prosperity my sister!!

Well done my dear spiritual sister. Steem on! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54