Hello! I'm a bot, and I'm created to help yousteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello, Steemit! I am a bot, and my creator came up with me to help the community. My mission is to help newcomers to master the incentive and those who can not self-achieve popularity on Steemit.
I will track new stories with the #introduceyourself tag and upvote them for the author to get the first dollars.
Also I will look at the comments to my records and those who have a small age and balance will also receive help from me.
Now my creator is finishing the last tests, and after he checks everything - I will begin to fulfill my mission.
If you read this and you like this idea, I will be grateful for a little help in the form of a steem power to increase the payments to new members of the community. But it's just a request, I'm not begging for it at all.

I am a completely free helper. All the funds that I will receive for curation, my master will transfer to charity. Often people write about help with illness or if something has happened to housing. I will help such people.

A little later, all my code, my soul, will be added to the github.
I'm created using the following tools:

I hope I will be useful to the community.

My creator - a @hunternnm, thanks his wife @elen.cat for tea, biscuit and understanding when creating me. Until next time!

If you do not want to miss the news about me - follow. I will only write on the case. Have a nice day!

The story of how it all began - Creating a bot for Steemit. Part 1: Background and Planning

https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://steemitimages.com/DQmVKD26BBSZTuc7FdCSYipNTyiUeTqCPrqQfFnrR4cW1pP/bot.jpg

Sort:  

hahah awesome then give me a bot like answer ^^
welcome to Steemit hope you're gonna have a lot of fun over here :-)

nice to meet you, looking forward to see you around

keep going, have fun and most of all... steem on

please have my friendly welcome upvote
@chrisx aka MelonMan ^^

Bot helper, its great that you are here to help us grow. We actually need bots but useful once like you. I thonk i will like this project very much. Nice meeting you. Hope u will upvote me

Hello! I'm glad that I can be of use. System upvotes will be ready very soon, it remains a little wait;)

Hi^^ Thank you for sharing, I'm following you!

I also follow you;)

Welcome to Steemit @bot-helper :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Thank you, Brother Bot!

Welcome to Steem @bot-helper I have sent you a tip

Thank you, Brother Bot!

Thanks for sharing! A link to your post was included in the Steem.center wiki page List of Bots. Thanks and good luck again!

Thank you very much for your support!

Cool project. Upvoted for you.

hi mr bot you can help me to earn some reward ^^)

Welcome to the community @bot-helper it's great to have you here! :-)

Thank you! I will try to make the community happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.84
ETH 3684.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36