You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - Giving away 1 FREE SHARE!!! - CONTEST #3

in #steemit6 years ago

Ive upvote and resteem your post.
I will like to put in a suggestion, why dont you make a very good informative and productive post then put this offer at the end, it will boost your reward and visibility, resteeming a contest that has no info ends up flooding the steemit page.
I hope am not disqualified while doing this.

Shalom.

Sort:  

Shalom.
It's a great idea. But I don't think I have much time to put into "very good informative and productive post". Also I'm not sure what would constitute to that. =)

If I have some extra time I really would like to start writing short posts about my vision of the future. I'm a big fun of new technologies and futurism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87