Steemit Forever - Day Seventeen: If There Will Be No Money Paid On Steemit, Would You Still Be Around?

in #steemit6 years ago

Today is day seventeenth of the May 30 days writing challenge. If you don't know what this challenge is about, please have a look at the introductory post

If There Will Be No Money Paid On Steemit, Would You Still Be Around?

Yes, I will.

I think the right question should be has there been a community so structurally built like Steemit ? if the answer is No, then that tells you that it's more than the money, let me speak for myself, I don't know about others but for me I've gained a lot, I know 'cos I've found out only this platform offers the best decentralised news on so many aspect of life and the best place to find crypto news is on this platform, I mean from which site can you see such a large amount of airdrps offers if not Steemit, tell me even if steemit no more pay the developers of discord they will forever thanks him for making there app popular, a lot of dreams has been revived and revisited from here with people doing great things with it, so if steemit refuses to pay there loyalty will still be there and so is mine.

Don't forget even if steemit is no more paying ICO's Airdrop will still hold contest courtsey of @originalwork, creative blog will still be shun out every day, you should be able to see that now some people aren't for the money again but the fun of having there work criticized and proofread from every one across the Steemiverse, from here we'll have books published especially at the @freewrite house, steemgig will be operational as it will be a platfrom where services is exchange for money, steemit will never die, and so will I.

I will stay for the fun @freewrite house, I have acquired so many friends here and I owe it to them to stay, I look forward to there prompt, challenge, they spice up my day, made me think and energize my writing skills.
Am doing the Wakanda salute for Steemit now, you get that?

"Steemit Forever"
IMG_20180517_170156_659.jpg
source

Sort:  

I'd have to say yes. I'm clearly not making any! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75