I will create a blacklist mechanism

in #steemit3 years ago

I hope to provide praise for every friend who supports me, but if your post involves copying or can non-human languages understand it etc. I will put you on the blacklist and will not provide upvote support

So please abide by the basic rules. Respect yourself and others. If there are special circumstances, you can ask me.

I like the steemit platform, so I have to maintain it .

I'm the witness boylikegirl.wit. If you vote for me, you can get daily upvote, but please follow the above rules

You can vote for me in the following ways. Thank you

The first way

You can visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type @boylikegirl.wit in the box to vote for me.

image.png

image.png

The second way

https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=boylikegirl.wit&approve=1

Finally, thank you again. I hope you can like and support me

Sort:  

Thank you for your support . I will strive to vote @boylikegirl.wit always!

I love Oriental people as I love all humanity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60