Mouse Trap

in #steemit7 years ago

trap-cheese-helmet-mouse.jpg


Image source: walldevil.com


As new members in steemit, we sometimes like rats who struggle to get as much "food" (read: reward) as possible. Not infrequently new entrants into the trap of the scammer. Instead of getting income, rewards that we have collected even disappeared. Not to mention if we as a newcomer who stutters IT, it is not impossible even a steemit password that we give to the scammers.

Hmm, why am I suddenly interested to write about this, huh? This is because I have several times received an offer to promote my post on some blogs owned by steemian. They gave me zero point zero so SBD to attract attention. In the mail they offer his services to resteem every post I have, if I give $ 1 SBD to the bidder. Of course I did not immediately believe. I do not want to be a trapped mole just because I'm lured with a little cheese.

From my brief research results, many of these service bidders are either newcomers or recently opened accounts. Level is still in the 30s down. They have many followers, but their wallets are still thin. I do not know how they get so many followers. However, from the results of the resteem on the homepage of these service bidders, no one was able to arouse me to participate in giving some SBDs to them. I do not believe this newcomer's account.

I joined in steemit since February 2017. It means more than four months I have been busy uploading post in steemit. I have trouble collecting rewards, pennies by SBD and Steem coins. I certainly do not want to lose this hard-earned money just because of ignorance and stuttering IT. Although I do not rule out the risk of wanting my post to get more valuation and appreciation. You know the solution? Remember, the solution I expect without a mouse trap, ok!



Follow me @boynashruddin

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by boynashruddin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55