You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Back on Track... A path to betterment.

in #steemit5 years ago

Wow, thanks for the shout out! I never really consider most of what I put on here impact-ful, so that really means a lot to me. Things have really slowed down lately in Steemit land. At least in terms of people posting. Good luck with your challenge. I have no doubt you will crush it!

Sort:  

My pleasure @bozz, I definitely appreciate human interaction over bots. Your comments are always positive and upbeat as well.

I did notice the slow down.. it must be tough.. I notice that STEEM value tends to drop when bitcoin takes a hit, but it doesn't rise with btc.. hmm..

I do see that @steemitblog has a Plan for Onboarding the Masses but I have yet to read through it as I'm just coming back after my.. hiatus.

I'm excited about the challenge. Thanks again @bozz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97