You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dstors Needs To Return Haejins Money

in #steemit5 years ago

Wow, this is pretty interesting. I had delegated some SP to them a couple of weeks ago, but then the things started happening and the way that they were answering legitimate questions from users really turned me off. I also noticed that they were using the delegations that had been given to them to upvote their own posts at 100%. I can probably understand the idea behind that, but I still found it a little disturbing. Needless to say, I ended up quickly pulling my delegation and now seeing this I am pretty glad I did. Thanks for speaking up about this. I don't have much interaction with @haejin given how small I am, but it only seems right that they return the funds if the project is not moving forward the way it was originally intended or planned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84