BS1CK teases upcoming tutorial series: Steemit Power User

in #steemit6 years ago


Noobies:

What would you guys like to know about playing the game of steemit?

Everyone Else

I want to create a guide aimed at current influencers/content creators but is also accessable to people like my family and friends who are crypto-illiterate. I want to present Steemit in a way that any "normie" can easily digest as well as include plenty of tips/how-to's and tools that have helped me 'swim' up-stream in our complex "Proof of Brain" distributed social token economy.

Anyone wanting to get involved should comment below, I'd love some help on this series.

Also, those interested in learning a few tricks don't forget to follow me
xx → @brains1ck
♥ mk
ezgif-2-be73db9f26.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64