doh. I just send [inactive] user @luckygames my last SBD by mistake

in #steemit6 years ago

Welp. I think I just played myself...


Warning: Extreme dumbassery shown below
download (14).png

In the heat of the moment I decided to spend the last bit of my post rewards from earlier today on a game of chance, after winning big and then losing out [seems to be a pattern with me lol]. Anyways I wanted to make this post as a warning to people;

There are users out there that have slightly misspelled or incomplete names to cash in on a typo. @luckygames may or may not have had the intention of coming up on a sucker like me but there are certainly some 'look alikes' that do. @luckygamesio is the account you are to send your steem or SBD to in any case when depositing your scrilla to gamble with on luckygames.io

I thought I could try and use this as a learning moment for not just myself but others too. Be careful when making any transactions. Sometimes you can get 'phished' by your own carelessness.

Game safe out there peepz
♥ mk'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55