BrandonFrye Upvote Bot - Why I Created It, Bot Updates, and How To Create Your Own!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

BrandonFrye Bot Updates and More!...

I hope you guys had a nice weekend. My weekend was pretty much non-existent lol. I spent every waking hour working with my new server, bot configuration, and going back and forth with my programmers. But hey, things are running smoothly so there's nothing to complain about! In today's video I'll provide you with some updated to the bot, why I decided to create a bot in the first place, and how you can create your own if that's something you've been considering.

Links Mentioned In Today's Video


Want to Delegate to the Bot and Earn Passively?

If you'd like to delegate to the @brandonfrye bot and earn SBD and Steem daily, simply use one of the links below. Once you've delegated, you will receive a message in your wallet letting you know that the delegation is active and your earnings will start shortly.

Delegate 50 SP to the Bot
Delegate 75 SP to the Bot
Delegate 100 SP to the Bot
Delegate 200 SP to the Bot
Delegate 500 SP to the Bot
Delegate 1,000 SP to the Bot

You can also change the delegation amount to anything you like after you click one of the links above. The more you delegate, the more you’ll earn. Keep in mind that anything less than 50 SP is not recommended as it will bring you such small returns but you can delegate any amount that you like. Also, you should keep (at a minimum) 20 SP in your account so you have enough bandwidth.


If you're interested in more videos, tutorials, and how-tos, I encourage you to follow my channel and leave me replies of things you would like to learn about. If I don't know the answer, we'll learn together! :)


Recent Posts


- Daily Comment Reward -

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Leave a unique comment (not just a "great video!" or "follow me")
  3. And you could win $20 USD worth of SBD!

That's it! It's also a great idea to go ahead and follow my channel so that you don't miss any upcoming posts. You can do that here: https://steemit.com/@brandonfrye

contest-winner.png

Sort:  

Thanks to @tonygreene113 for being our newest delegator!! Your payouts will begin after the next withdrawal period. Congrats!!

Hey I just delegated 500sp to you man. You have been amazing to the community!

You Rock @reseller!! Thanks for your support and I look forward to sending those daily payments your way, my friend!!! And I also appreciate your kind comments. You're making quite the impact yourself with the content you have coming out. I always enjoy your stuff. Let's keep making this community the BEST social platform on the web (or blockchain, lol). :)

Exciting stuff!!

Congrats on your bot and I will definitely use this going forward.

I only found Steemit because of you on Youtube and have watched all your videos as they give so much value and help.

I was totally blagged by the payouts but your video on the way it works and how it is calculated helped me massively.

So thanks and good luck with your journey and new bot :-)

Excellent! That makes my day to hear how much my videos have helped. And I’m glad you made the choice to come over to Steemit. Welcome!!

They really have :-)

Following your tips and advice, I am now just over 6 weeks on the platform with 200 followers and 54 reputation which is awesome.

Thanks again and have a great night/morning/day

Hey @brandonfrye . I was surprised to see your bot in sbtracker . I used it .I hope your bot reaches 50-100 sbd someday .

Big thanks to @tedtv for their recent delegation to the bot. I look forward to sending you daily payments after the next withdrawal period. Congrats!!

Thanks Brandon. Me too! :)

i would give u 50 sp but now i dont have 50...beacuse i am new but u made a great bot.When i will earn 50 then i will delegate u.. i am just trying for earn more sbd and steem power. keep me in your prayers... thank u 😊

Are you an experienced programmer ?

Watched your video on youtube and you mention D.Tube, Can you talk more about D.Tube and how it works? Like the way you explain things in detail.

Hey @sunrisela, I’m actually not using dtube currently due to the 25% fee to use their service. If you want to learn more about that go here: https://steemit.com/dtube/@brandonfrye/i-m-boycotting-dtube-and-here-s-why

I used it already and I highly recommend it:)

Thanks for the feedback, @quasekiwi! I appreciate that :)

No worries. I'll be using your bot again in the future.

Just Delegated 50 SP, Good luck brother! I have seriously consider this myself and have been in touch with Matt. Interested to see your feedback over the next few months. Would love to know if the ROI is worth it running your own bot or just delegating.

Awesome, thanks for the support @abrockman! I'll definitely keep everyone updated with how things are going. I expect the returns for my delegators to be very good over time. In fact, I'll be upping their percentage as I have less and less stake. But currently their getting the lion's share anyways lol. Oh.. and if you need a good programmer I'll be glad to send you over my guy who is very good, fast, and cheap. Plus, he's already experienced with upvote bots now. :)

Thanks for your commitment and dedication towards making Steemit a better platform for everyone in general and for minnows in particular.

Thank you @faraicelebr8 for your kind words. That's much appreciated and I will keep pushing to make Steemit a better place for all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85