Steemit meme I made, with some serious talk below it.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

1C2E26F9-B8BF-40A0-A00F-BB22F2215199.jpeg

The picture above is supposed to be funny, but at the same time it is me being 100% serious. If you want to see this community grow exponentially then you have to spread the word. You don’t spread fake hype, but you spread the true word that you can get paid to post great content with value while sharing your opinions and knowledge all at the same time. Just think about this for anmoment, we have the opportunity to take everyone from Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter, and bring them to Steemit. A platform that gives the power to the people, is fully transparent, has a positive outlook and community, and pays you to post, blog, and vlog. Not only does it do all that, but Steem is also projected to hit over $100 by the end of 2018, so if you are invested in Steem you can make a lot of money. I myself have already made over $170,000 investing in this company within the past couple months. I have also made a lot of money posting as well. I believe that if everyone does what they are supposed to do, which is growing the community in a positive aspect, creating relationships, helping people out, and providing valuable content, then we will be the biggest social media the world has yet to see. We are growing exponentially everyday and even ranked less than 500 on google searches in the United States. At this rate, we will be able to make the world a better place as a whole if we keep this up! Don’t stop Steeming!

DA01787C-3542-4B3E-BC74-0112AF780999.jpeg

Sort:  

Truth hurts, Chin Up :-)

You can not push it on them , you just tell them if they want to learn about blockchain to sign up on steemit and leave it at that . They alone will sign up. Don’t over promise because they will never go back after 1 failed post.

Haha.. true. I told all my friends about steemit and now, they all think I'm a lunatic coz I keep asking them to follow me and upvote my posts.. LoL..

Believe me, I am so persistent.. LoL

I'm still trying figure out how to get more replies, not looking to make bunch of votes so much as I am looking to get some feedback on what I wrote.

Exactly. Sure, upvotes are fine, replies are fine, and you might even get a whale here and there give you some money but establishing a connection with people is what is the important thing here. Thats the only way to achieve consistency in anything here.

Totyaly agree guys and even with my penie i like the idea i can upvot the person who whrote something good

there were some guys once making computers at their garage. I think they called them too lunatics so the one ended up with micrososft and the other with apple. So i prefer saying me now luntic and then clever. i dont advertise my post or beg for upvotes but u must see this
https://steemit.com/video/@doubletroubles/failing-into-success
Coz u can realise from a person u quit puting effort to his youtube channel but he saw his revenue rising.
So the things are strange and no need to feel like u are lunatic sometimes all its need is to make what we are pleased and keep going

I like it here so far, but I want to know what the numbers mean

not funny real thing.....

I can relate to that!

Steemit is the place to be and the world need to hear it. Nice post!

A good recipe' for steemians and potential steemians

yeah,steemit has helped alot of people intellectually and financially .it also has a bright future for people.nice write up

has a bright feture or it will create an other way of few earn and other to run after them?
What i want to say is that maybe we reach some strange situation when few with lot of steam power they gona take over the new ones .Also youtube start pointless then get profitable and now they try to stangle it coz few are geting so much

I love your blog!

I’m new to this site, I just so confuse about the promote and money part! 😂🤣 Can you help me?!

yes just scroll to the post you want to promote, click the promote button on the right and it will ask how many SBD (steem dollars) you want to use!

is this worth the investmen or not ?

In the beginning it is to help grow your follwIng.

Same here being new is feeling hard confusing i can't relate to others terms been used i hope i can be like them sometimes becoming an experts but all i can do at any moment is observe a lot hope to learn even very slow.i humbly pray it just to myself.Thank you for sharing a thoughts like yours.

Just keep pso in about your passion. The rest will follow.

Maybe we shoulf start a group for newbies. I feel exactly like you do!

great idea

Can I join, feel sooo greenshamrock-311391_960_720.png

Yes of course. We are trying to figure out how to do it lol any ideas? I was thinking maybe in the chatroom?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59