Steemit, the magical world of letters

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit, the magical world of letters.

It was a great event to have managed to pass along with the entire Steemit community to another level as a network or social portal. Steemit, in addition to having surpassed the Beta status, has managed to build a platform that presents us with a variety of languages, among which is the Spanish language.

Many people's efforts are rewarded today with this brand new presentation of the Steemit portal. I particularly liked the products that are promoted in the Steemit shop. Especially the chocolate mugs, flannels and Steemit cap models.

mockup_Handle-on-Right_11oz_360x.png

I really appreciate very much to those who had the idea of creating and building this special social network..

It feels great to be part of this community of such picturesque writers.

I believe that, beyond the remuneration that could be obtained from our publications, there is a feeling that goes beyond the mere economic. The sense of just enjoying writing is wonderful in itself and surpasses the monetary sense of things. It immerses us in the world of writing with a different perspective.

How many stories have come to life from the Steemit experience, how many stories have been created and how many could be created if we give ourselves the task of uniting such special stories..

Many thanks to all those who have done their bit to make this extraordinary experience a reality, I really feel very fortunate to be able to share with everyone in the Steemit community..

I sincerely thank everyone who dedicates their valuable time to the reading of my publications, it is really a privilege to know that my publications have been read by you dear colleagues..

My sincere wish is that this community will grow, that we may obtain all the retributions we deserve and that we may be pleased to grant. That we participate and win every contest to which we are invited. But above all, I hope that we will continue to write with great passion and that we will find inspiration under the premise of enjoying every letter and syllable that make up our publications..

May love permeate every sentence we write, and may every publication delight every reader who has the good fortune to embark on Steemit's extraordinary adventure, the magical world of letters.

steemit-shop_mousepad_33-333_larger_1509407256_360x.png

Sort:  

I think Steemit is still in beta.
It even says so right there, next to the logo.
Great post tho, OP!

If you're right, even steemit is in Beta, well I think I had that impression when I started the new portal, I didn't really see the word beta there. Many apologies, however what I wrote maintains its essence.

That's cool! It shows how much room for growth it still has :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67