Returning to Steemit on a Cloudy DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

Steemit is like a fungus that grows between the toes. This little piggy is North America. Here is India. Everyone craves the same money.

I parked my bike on steemit more than a month ago. lovehearts.JPG

Now I am open to having two blogs. My other blog is beautyitselfispurpose.branchable.com

Steemit in short is money for writing. That is the catch that brings people back. I am here for a friend. I am here because the feet here are itchy just as everywhere.

Maybe I usually write more eloquently.

theswimmerstipple.JPG

But these are the facts of swimming with feet.

Sort:  

you sure? or someone told you to comment on people at least 10 times a day to make money on STeemit. Dubious about steemit still. Not personal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68085.88
ETH 3553.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17