Sort:  

You're welcome, @breakingtonight! Based on the info available, there won't be any changes in terms of curation, so powering up should be ok. The more you have, the more you will get from curation. I still have some question marks on the way the voting power will be impacted. Since a vote will be 4 times more powerfull, I guess the voting power will decrease 4 times faster. I do not know how the payouts for the opened posts will work when the change will happen. I intend to power up these days no matter what. I want to keep the steems for a longer period, so I'll earn more by doing this on the long term. However, I expect to see more fluctuations on steem price with this upcoming hard fork, hence I will keep the amounts earned these days in SBD.

Thanks so much for your comprehensive research report on all the latest hardfork news. I appreciate your efforts and study! You're a very intelligent person and we all thank you for keeping us up to date on what you understand. I wish you well on everything moving forward!
@alinabarbu

You're welcome, @breakingtonight! And thank you for your nice words :)
Have a beautiful day and steem on! HF 19 is here and it rocks!
All the best! Cheers!

You're welcome, my good friend! And I totally agree! Have an awesome day!! 😎
@alinabarbu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48