That Gratitude Attitude - Thank You Steem

in #steemit3 years ago

image.png
image credit

Over the past few years, Steem has played an integral part of my daily routine, however, as many of you might know, hardships and unforeseen circumstances has hit home with excessive force over recent times, and it saddened me that I had to power down my account a while back in order to survive, however, being back on the farm now, and hoping that life can attain some sense of normality, I am hoping that I will will be able to build up my account yet again.

Recently, my laptop packed up, adding insult to injury and making my online journey hard to maintain, however with some funds recently attained in my account, I am able to replace my laptop now (a huge thanks to @steemcurator01 - without their support on some recent posts, this would not be possible)

On the downside though, that meant yet another payout from my account, one which I hope to be the last for a while - and till then, I am looking forward to powering up my account, so that I can return to being a contributing member of this wonderful community.

Thank You Steem

Sort:  

I'm so happy for you maam. See you at the top and stay blessed

Thank you, and the same to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79