You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Belated Steemit Birthday/Anniversary for Me - June 12 - My 1 Year Anniversary

in #steemit6 years ago

I just now read this. Kind of catching up on people's blog posts. Thanks for the shout out man. I remember when you showed up here and that was a big moment because I noticed you talking about you talking about crypto for awhile on your YouTube channel and I sort of told myself when yourself and others talk about Steemit that is when it is getting more real. Then you showed up. It was pretty crazy.

As far as crypto hype. We haven't seen anything yet. Only like 1.5% of the world population owns crypto or something insane like that. When more and more people flow in the next boom the roar will get louder and trillions will flow in.

There will become a day again when the lights at the exchanges will be flickering and the walls will be shaking like a train is going by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67