You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facts#!!! A lot of newbies are becoming frustrated..... I just want to help. Tell me how.

in #steemit7 years ago

Have fun and don't focus so much on the rewards

I think this is very crucial to not getting frustrated. You have to enjoy what you're doing, the content your creating and the people you are interacting with here on steemit. If you're just doing it for the rewards you'll get burnt out very quickly. Humans are good at telling when you are being genuine and when you're not. Be genuine and have fun!

Sort:  

Exactly my point @britt.the.ish. it could be a lot easier if seen as a place to socialize.

Thanks for this comment.

nonononono i want my million tomorrow.... on my account
hahaha ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70786.17
ETH 3822.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50