You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Write a Comment and Get $2 - $8 Reward! - Community Feedback for Steem Developers

in #steemit7 years ago

I think something like a StackOverflow would be pretty amazing, I could see it implemented very cleanly on top of Steem. As developers we can't go a single day without looking for answers on bia Google and that 7 times out of 10 will always lead back to StackOverflow! I don't know what I would do without Google and StackOverflow. They've done a great job building they're community, but I think Steem would present a clear opportunity for even better answers and content. Cheers!

Sort:  

Right but it's not easy to make it as competitive as StackOverflow is. They are totally dominant in any kind of programming Q&A website. However, the same concept but on another niche might work much better with Steem.

Yes, totally agree. I was just using the SO as an example. I think a QA format would fit nicely on top of Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69389.89
ETH 3686.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37