You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Achilles or Hector?" ... Plus a 2,000 SP Delegation to the Power House Creatives

in #steemit5 years ago

Dear quill, here the girl from the New invented word quilldrill, I must say this was the largest, and most deep blog I have read in months !
I was part off this drill called contest for 7 days Almost non stop. I think investing in the future of something you love is believing in faith. I never once thought that this journey of effort would fail.
Regardless off what delegation. Almost every member ( ok not All we habe to be realistic, but its noticed ) found New fire, creativity and swung to go to higher levelS YES LEVELS ! We didnt do one step we Made a group effort.
Loved your militaire cheering on the discords, i think I moved up 1 MEESlevel in the Discord house just by keeping up with All Whats been said. I live for fire When heat is needed,
SOOOOO
After quilldrill you have shown me the fire in quillfire and that My dear friend was and is hoghly appreciated.
Blog you soon 😉👍
This was needed a simple Thank you wasnt sufficient,
yt
Britt

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82