WHY DONT YOU RESTEEM ?

in #steemit6 years ago

2443AC05-4D79-4138-8F7D-2BC1F69E0C06.jpeg

With Resteems from me, but also from you and All off us and Our blogs and articles ( YES , the one you made, the killer one, that was extremely underrated) those blogs and articles can get an incredible boosts in Total visibility on the whole steemit highway and attrack other steemians attention When you and I resteem.

I was talking to @hitmeasap about his blog a few days ago. Go read it.....

https://steemit.com/steemit/@hitmeasap/you-can-make-a-difference-on-steemit-i-proved-it-24-hours-ago-resteems-are-vital

I asked the question do you think people know that resteems are free?
The answer was :
You mean that people might think it will cost them something to resteem an article? - Perhaps. I haven't really thought about that. We might just need to publish some articles about resteems and what type of effect they might have. Which is kind of what I did with this article, even though I didn't mention that resteems are free!

FC021337-CFE6-41A7-8E56-D72E5C4B0AF3.jpeg

So thats what I am doing with this blog.
I agree that resteeming does boost you killer blog. I didnt do enough resteeming before , so I am going to resteem everyday from now to see if it makes a difference. I might even upvote too if I have enough votingpower and like the blog😉
But you can also resteem a newbie to introduce him or her to your followers.

Like with the blog from @hitmeasap mentioned above.

To much resteeming is not My cup off tea. I personaly dont like accounts that only resteem. I want to get to know YOU, get connected with whats happening in your life.

A23EF154-1C0F-4CAA-8349-68EC60EEA079.jpeg

So do a little off both. I love to See some resteems off people I didnt meet before, or get interested in things I didnt know yet. Through My followers accounts.

Trying out new things never hurt me or anyone before yet so steem and resteem ON!

  Again : RESTEEMING IS FREE ❤️
   AND LEARNING IS EARNING 😉


Have an resteemable day!

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

cutmypic.png



I fully support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

I think i resteem more then i post articles myself.. But not really to "boost"my blog. I just think they are resteem worthy.

Hi Mark, Thats also a way to go by on this platform but dont you think that with to much resteem the recognisability of you as a person disappears a bit through this medium. I do not know what is best, but I also want people to see my blogs that I have to work hard for. Than again I am here 6 + months and I want to give others visibility aswell so i changed it since a few days. Newbies to some off them take the opportunity to make a killer first blog I have to reward that by a vote and resteem
Thanks

"but dont you think that with to much resteem the recognisability of you as a person disappears a bit through this medium.

Zou geen last hebben van leuke rewards maar nee ben ik totaal niet bang voor. Maar of dat het beste is ..who knows? Er is geen gegarandeerde succes-formule hierzo.

"but I also want people to see my blogs that I have to work hard for

Wordt lastig als de trending page wordt gerund door bidbots. Volgens mij moet je nu letterlijk een paar meijer investeren wil je post trendy gaan.

Anyway ik moet gaan nu.

Succes

Ik weet ook niet wat het beste is .... trending page is a bitch ja , maar ik ga niets anders doen deze weg maar eens proberen 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73