You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM's problem is not the blockchain

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

The good thing about Steems price going down, is that it will weed out the ones who are completely here for only one thing, and that is the money. Yes, them going away will make the money go down, but the ones who are for more than the money, will stay, and they keep the money existing.

The value is dropping faster than my SP growth, which means my vote is counting as less and less, but I really don't care, I can blog and read blogs, I'm staying for that.

And I'm thinking about writing an Steemit app that helps people understand and maybe even create their own Steemit apps themselves. But I'm not really giving it my full attention.

Sort:  

I still think it's profitable, although it's much easier for me to say since my budget is generally much lower. And yeah, it's such a lovely platform.

You can say it's profitable, I don't know your SP but I bet it's way higher than mine, so you can make a lot of profit yes, but I can't, and a lot of Steemusers can't also. So yeah, technically it is, but not really for the most.

Send me a message on Discord. https://discord.gg/PE2T2d

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86