The "Broncnutz Chronicles" **Facebook, ICO'S, State of Union** DUMP Mark Zuckerburg!

in #steemit6 years ago

Today is just an open discussion of ICO amateurish investing, Facebooks censorship and worry about Cryptocurrency, and the State of the Union abrasive mockery. Mark Zuckerburg needs to be punched in the face.....shut your Facebook page down and quit letting him get rich off you.

Sort:  

Mark sucker turd! Ive recruited quite a few hardcore facebooker's, it didn't take long for them to figure out how much time was wasted on that stupid site lol

Same here. Joined with a friend in summer 2017 and I don't use Spybook anymore for my personal activities.

Still here after 19 minutes cuz!!! All facets Broncnutz.
I was supposed to go to Chima tonight with some neighbors, but they cancelled because their grandson is sick. Andrea knew how excited I was so we are going with just us 2 instead of the 6 people we had planned. I'm gonna make a Chima video and post it. Hands down my favorite restaurant.

I knew you would be here for all of it! Enjoy Chima.....I'm so jelly right now.

Hardcore status certified at 19 min...yeah. You know broncnutz isn't about prejudice as he'll even upvote a chiefs fan. Maybe a good move for noobs into cryptos is the first $100+ bucks you make on steemit-go buy a hardware wallet. Do you think a certain political party is more pro cryptos or are they about the same?

I doubt either political party likes Crypto. When you have a bank full of dollars......your a dollar cheerleader

agree, they don't....do they like silver? (doubt it)..buy the hell out of silver here..(and gold)..see my posts on silver a while back....and thanks!!....p.s. you are going to see a worthless dollar..sadly. (your blog is awesome, btw.)

I been buying every week for 6 years now. I just picked up 70 oz gold today. I'm mostly a silver fan though.

right on!! and thank you.!

just keep of your facebook page, not loggin and posted, but keep marketing on their about steem platform.

Not a bad idea!

No Weak Knees!!!

I have a vested interest in the United States Corporation too.

AND. WE ARE NOT ALL IMMIGRANTS!!! #nativepride #werestillhere

Your right! The Indians were here before anyone.....

Mark Zuckerburg shit your fb page. He decided to ban crypto-related ads. Get shot his ass...What bull shit mark....
Steemians ready to reject FB Zuckerburg get lost. F*** man.
Nice video discussion @broncnutz. Appreciate your updating.

Many of the heavily populated steemit users for post whale comments, with the aim of getting votes from the pope regardless of whether it is quality content or not, whereas quality content should be appreciated even from small fish,
About your video, with the presence of steemit, many users of facebook switch to the steemit platform, because of the post steemit will be paid,
True as you said faceebok only enriches its CEO only, while users have to spend money to be able to interact on facebook

I agree that bitcoin can touch $8000 and even $6000 but no need to worry about that because it all counts as corrections and then will fly to moon
the big investors are waiting to get their amount at low prices then take it and fly to get other millions
so I think all the drops are chances to buy not to worry about it

Bitcoin will find a bottom and build a new base just like it always has, this is no time for panic, it is time to scoop more on a big panic sell off.

Today I became one of the hardcore one haha and this is my first comment on your post. Its strange to see how soo many people commented just few minutes after the video cause tha video is long but it didn’t felt boring and i enjoyed it very much. In just one video you discussed many topics i.e social medias,crypto world,politics and moral science.

I used to be very active on Facebook but now that i have seen the benefits and cons of steemit I’d rather spend my time here and earn in the process. Mark zuckerberg is a hardcore businessman now and he will do what is good for him and his creation or company. Cause sites like steemit are a threat or very strong future competitor.

I am 18 yrs old from Nepal.the story you shared about a 19 yrs old was really motivating but doesn’t means I’ll drop out of college haha lol and i liked it.

The way you described the politics seemed like a Saturday night show funny and hilarious.you stated the current most bad problem in a good way and your idea of blockchain for the people sounds interesting so that also those who have contributed alot shall not be deported. I think what trump is doing is very wrong and I personally don’t like him as a president cause he has like the brain of a child not a president.but again its my opinion.

The most true fact that some people here with power will post many stuffs in a day and keep upvoting them ,themselves and ignore even the most genuine comments.

You sound fun and i am glad you read comments and upvote them hehehe so,i am going to follow you cause imma hardcore boy haha .thanks for the post.

Awesome comment kid! Thanks for checking my blog out, hope you stick around to view my other content.

Yeah ,looking forward to it. Gonna stick around 😁and thanks

Zuckerberg is a little weasel thief! Good stuff @broncnutz... we are on the same page!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67