You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Delegate Steem Power (SP). The Only Guide You'll Ever Need 🤘.

in #steemit6 years ago

It would come in very handy for a tool aswell to undelegate. I see posts telling how to delegate but not how to undelegate, or atleast not as many and easy to understand.

Sort:  

Hi @brothermic! I`m here to help :) If you want to delegate, please make a comment (for example replay to this one) like this:
I want to delegate X sp to @user
Where X is the amount of SP and @user is the steem user you want to delegate to. For example:
I want to delegate 100 sp to @steemitguide
Hope this helps!:)

@tipu is really a service I would recommend others to use! Will consider using this service in the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82