You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helping Grow the Platform with Oracle-D

in #steemit5 years ago

Sweet dude! Glad you’re getting this going. I know you talked about distributing info at cons in the past so it’s good to see it moving ahead on multiple fronts. If I can do any “pencil pushing” for you just ask, I’d be more than happy to! Likewise I’m available to help with any key SP delegations or providing account creation tokens if needed.

I’ve been considering dusting off my old Steem Comic Con account and website idea recently and this makes me want to get to work ahead of the nerd rush! I could also see some ways to work together there. I’d be happy to host a website landing page your marketing could direct people to for further info & updates.

Alright, I’m headed out to Captain Marvel soon... but count me in for any help!

Sort:  

Hell yeah!!! Text me tomorrow. I’m working during the day but let’s catch up at night.

Hope you enjoyed the flick!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88