You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Managing Expectations Can Grow the STEEM Ecosystem

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for writing this up @lukestokes. I am one of those people who was probably too critical of the steemit team and wanting more transparency. It is good to see a journalist of some sort get in there and help out with the communication and understanding of whats going on behind the scenes. Would love to see more of this.

Sort:  

That's the main thing I hope to bring to my role as a witness. As best I can, I'll communicate things as I see them and hopefully that'll free up Steemit devs to keep doing the things they are doing instead of spending time explaining it to us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92