You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented: Let Me Tell How Steemit/Steem Makes History, "No Books" Or Whitepapers Involved. -- "In The Raw Words Of Illiterate!"

in #steemit7 years ago

I was about jumping out of my skin when I got a notification that I was mentioned in this post.

It's weeks ago I participated in the @ceepee comment contest, I even forgot about it, haha.

But I read a lot of your responses here and I'm really touched. Most touching is when you said

Let the masses join in. For now, gather and value those steem tokens however small, for steem is not money! Yes, steem was worth 15 cents months ago but it did get to levels of 2.35 USD

Correct!
The humans are the Steem, not the money

This is what you saw right from the start and this is also what @ned saw and even the full vision for the blockchain.

Indeed, this is the summary of your post.

I'm thankful and honoured to be announced winner. But I'm most thankful you are @surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

Hahaha what can i say. You have been on the right track from even before steemit and you continue. So its all good! You spot the spotables

This is already enough encouragement I get anytime you make posts. Sometimes it gets so over bearing and I loose energy to continue. But these tiny magical statements galvanise me back to life

Thanks for being awesome @surpassinggoogle

I am glad about that. I appear in Lagos yesterday. Look at @agbona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95