Sort:  

Yes, @ecoinstant deserves most of the credit. His tool gave me data I didn't have access to, and he helped with some of the math too. :-)

I should head this off, I only have access to this one, though I am building some tools, with help!

Steemlogs.info might be of interest to you, blogging in series? I will be making an announcement later this week that it is live, but I'd love to hear your feedback!

The development of this site will eventually let us all have access to analysis and other niche tools like these!

Awesome! I'll have to check this out.

I didn't mean to imply @ecoinstant is the developer tool. Apologies if I misstated your involvement. But I'm appreciative that you shared the data and helped me unravel it. :-)

Happy to help! And I just wanted to make it clear on chain, because the one who made this tool is a really super smart doctor and when its ready to be public I'll be happy to tell everybody!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73