You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Market Still Holding Uptrend In Log Scale

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for the perspective.
I'm afraid the worse problem with log charts is that if you look, we now have MUCH farther to drop be we see support.

I'm seeing $5800 support. Check out my site if you get a chance.

Sort:  

Yeah I guess if we broke this trend line we are looking at <100B

Very likely based on the log. I'm sticking with the 5800, I think all the new investors will have fully capitulated and thrown in the towel in disgust about there.

Much success!

If that happened it would take years to recover

Probably just the opposite. At that point ALL sellers have left the market and there is no one left but the bulls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67700.29
ETH 3795.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50