This Is My 2017 Major Music Video Reel - Take A Peek ;)

in #steemit7 years ago

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Ive Filmed Over 300+ Music Videos In My Career

Every year id put out a brand new demo reel showcasing all the places Ive traveled to and filmed in. Ive worked my way up in the music and film industry by working like a man in hypnosis. Many of my early clients are now professional signed artists touring the nation and on magazine covers. Ive learned that there is no shortcut to success because you learn invaluable things along the way that are vital to the journey. I heard Damon from Sharktank say, "First You Innovate, Then You Master, And then You Can Impact." Ive spent all my time since 2009 to building my following and my brand. Thats why I'm excited to be apart of Steemit and looking forward to contributing to the community. I have many cool things I want to present in the following months. Ill stop talking your head off and let you watch my work because in the end...the work speaks. 


Sort:  

Yo this shit fire my nigga!!!!! You got some dope skills @bycompoundfilms

Upvoted. I'm going to resteem this now :)

them broads want the wang with a bang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69460.45
ETH 3683.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24