How To Center Your Images On Your Steemit Post

in #steemit6 years ago

I remember when I first started on Steemit I would wonder how in the world did people center the images on their posts. Well after doing a bit of research I was able to find the answer. Hopefully this will help you out just as much as it helped me. A little bit of coding is involved but don't let it scare you. It is easy and simple once you learn how to do it.

Check out the video below as I show you how to center you images.

Subscribe To My Channel

Sort:  

nice to see you posting again. I got use to it but i feel like overtime the more you continue posting and always looking for ways to improve it just comes naturally

Thanks! I had some personal issues come up so that's why I haven't been posting as much. Couldn't even make it to Las Vegas after I had already purchased the ticket smh. Nevertheless I'm going to start back posting more like I used to.

That sucks that you couldn't make it but we all need to take a break from posting. Right now I'm taking a step back and just posting at the minimum of 3 times a week. When the summer comes I'm definitely going to be more active

That reminds me. I need to set you and a few others on auto vote.

cant wait to see your video on smartsteem.

Good job making a video about it. I know a lot of people are confused about it and to be honest sometimes I feel like it is confusing toggling back and forth between the views and I have done a ton of web development.

Trying to do my part for the Steemit community. The toggling is very confusing. It took me a while to notice that the editor disappears where you start typing.

Thanks very helpful.

Congratulations @byrondallen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hey Byron found your videos on YouTube lot of good information keep up the good work I hope to see more posts from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65