You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Help request for my friend @cryptopie

in #steemit5 years ago

It makes me so happy to see this post, I know @cryptopie well and he is a true inspiration- despite the hardships he faces in life he never asks for anything, and creates posts daily that are truly astounding. The amount of thought and effort that goes into every post put’s people to shame - I have never see a post he has done that has not impressed with the amount of written content - he writes so well especially given English is a second language.

Regarding Steem the value has been up and down a little, but there is a lot of confidence that the price will rally again soon and trend upwards.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That's true, I really admire his courage with all the circumstances he has. His never give up attitude is what keeps him going. I wish he get ample amount of support from Steemians so that he can take his regular treatments with ease.
Btw some upward rally so lets hope for the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83