You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be a Steemit Mobile Blogging Champion! 🥊 | A Few Easy Tips That Will Help You Blog Anywhere! ⚡️

in #steemit6 years ago

Oh yeah, I crave the day when I can post on the fly like a pro, like you. You've inspired me to search deep inside myself and find the secret steps to getting there: (1) toss my lame-ass phone; (2) buy a real phone; (3) re-check @dayleeo's mobile blogging checklist. There, now I can breathe. ;)

Sort:  

LOL Please don't let my post trigger any deep-seeded tech inferiority complex @cabelindsay! - I totally get that not everyone has the "gadgets" (sometimes by choice which is awesome for me, it's about making the gadgets I do have, work to maximum capacity in order to give the ol'tired noggin a break!

Really trying my absolute best this year to focus on just one thing at a time, keeping multiple strands from running. For me that means building in as much structure to wrangle my "all over the place-ness" as I can haha.

As soon as you have a structured way to post it becomes like muscle memory, and THATS where the speed comes in. I have a LONG way to go no doubt, I'm way to precious about my gif selection, the formatting and the cover image design at times. One step at a time <3 Glad now you can breathe ;)

I'm just giving myself a hard time for being kinda cheap. My phone is a Windows phone, and I've rocked it over a year with the most affordable plan I've seen anywhere. It lacks certain essentials, and so that just sucks. But one day, I'll upgrade.

Understandable! Just a note- all these tips work just as well with a cheap pre- loved iPad ;) no service required, just WiFi - that way u can keep your simplicity and your cheap plan ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68