You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SAVE THE DATE - 01/12/2017!!! Opening of the first restaurant to accept Steem and SBD as payment!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Amazing! I'm so proud of you. And grateful too, you trailblazer! You pioneer!! Jeeze, this is a super huge move for the Steem token, you know, and it's an uplift that all of us Steemians can appreciate, revealing the true value of this currency, and this creativity. And I'm just tickled it's you, of all people, @progressivechef! You have my backing, brother, BIG TIME! And I will continue to root for you in this journey with celebration, well-wishing, positive vibes, and gratitude for what you're creating.

Sort:  

Oh wow brother! What a wonderful comment! I just don't have words to thank you for such a great support! I will keep on doing my best in promoting steemit/steem/sbd so that more and more people gets in the train!
Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73