You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BEST THING I EVER DID TO MY STEEMIT ACCOUNT

in #steemit6 years ago

feel free to dump me- I have no intention of writing any more posts on steemit. I have better things to do with my life than sit a fucking computer getting fat while pass me by.

Sort:  

I can fully relate to this, and when I get a plan for using Steemit that works better I hope to do a post on it.

You are one of my favourite people on Steemit so I really don't want you to quit. There are very few people who will say what they want without fear of the consequences. (there is a whole bunch of stuff I never mention, often along the lines of "whale X has got a fake account Y and is upvoting it hundreds of $ a day - but i don't want to get spanked) You would probably say "whale z is zionist pedofile who is setting up a network to share pictures of boys in drag and trade adrenochrome - if he was!. (but I'd check his wallet first and shut the fuck up)

Social media is all addictive, and 99% bullshit. But in Steemit we have 1% amazing shit. Along with the top 100 feed (and i want you on that!), I'm also thinking along the lines of one hour max per day, but that is really hard - like one piece of chocolate per day - having none is easier. But I'm learning a bunch of stuff I won't see anywhere else.

There is a bunch of stuff I'm doing currently that I really don't know the answers too. And I sort of like that. Stuff like vaccinations and fluoridation and most of the con jobs I've been into for 20 years are just too frigging easy now.

Cryptos may be a big zionist scam - one world currency - or they may be my chance to make three years income in one month like I did last December. That might be luck, or I might have been baited. And when I got a $400 payout for one of my first Steemit posts, that is possibly the same. Now I'd be unlikely to earn $4 without bots.

When I start seeing that every American movie, celeb, or band is a tranny waving 666 signs and promoting freemasonry, have I learned an inside secret or am I being programmed?

And you are one of the only people on Steemit who would get this question.

Cryptos may be a big zionist scam - one world currency - or they may be my chance to make three years income in one month like I did last December.

It's both- both my man. We have a good shot of repeating this again Oct, Nov, Dec. If so I really think Digibyte could be the next bitcoin. In that at less than 5 cents now digibyte could easily go to $5 by around Dec, Jan, Feb. Then they can CRASH the whole thing again- even harder & faster than last time.

Crypto is a globo conspiracy- but it's too early in the game for it to end. No way way Goldman Sachs, Hedge Funds & other banks all putting on so much $ into crypto Ventures for it to end now. You've got at least 1 more shot at the Crypto $ profits. So get off steemit, concentrate on Crypto & get your ducks in order for the next run up. Don't FUCK it up & Don't Miss out- OR U BE POOR!

And this is why I want you to stay!

I'm going to check out Digibyte.

I'm not worried about being poor - I'm past that point now :)

But being a clueless old prick... That I'm more worried about...

https://digibyte.io/

You are my Steemit mentor :)

https://steemit.com/truth/@frot/re-anthonyadavisii-anthonyadavisii-re-shepz1-re-anthonyadavisii-anthonyadavisii-re-shepz1-miserable-people-doing-miserable-things-20180919t203830883z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89