A NEW RECORD SET ON STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago

images (15).jpg

Someone once told me to always celebrate any success I achieve on steemit even if it will be in a little way, I should just ensure I celebrate such success. I was not having it in mind to make any post today, but I checked my blog to see what post people have written by checking my feed and to make some transactions in my wallet and I saw the increase in the number of my followers.

This is my fourth month on steemit and I really wanna appreciate everyone who have contributed to my success here on this beautiful platform.

The number of my follower is now over 500 and I am really happy about this. Thank you everyone
@brimax
@qurator
@anomadsoul
@ewuoso
@olanrewaju
all members of @genesisproject
@kus-knee.

I thank everyone on the steemit blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81