The new steemit logo looks interesting..... what do you see in it???? A fish or a penguin?

in #steemit7 years ago

Im back!!!!! My first post after 4 months!!!

steemit-logo.jpg

When I look at the new logo...... I see some extra things in it...... do you see the same things too?

I see a fish with a chat bubble.....

steemit-logo-fish.jpg

I also see a fat penguin too!!!

steemit-logo-penguin.jpg

What do you see?????

Sort:  

I actually think the new logo looks awful, but the way you styled it makes it look a bit awesome.

Lol this is intriguing.

I just see two chat bubbles stacked on top of each other or a ghost with a mohawk.

I would definitely think of a penguin first, it actually looks so cute! :)

lol you are very kind thanks

I definately would go for the fat penguin ;) Upvoted, nice post ;)

Haha, cute! I see the penguin or at least a fat bird of some sort! :)

HA! I love it!!! Yes, I can see what you see, too. Thank you for stopping by and commenting on my post, too @candice.

Cheers & Happy Steeming :)

Now that you pointed it out, certainly a penguin :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61