My Steemit License Plate!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

IMG_4871.JPG

Ok guys I have been spreading the Steem It platform to all my uber customers every time they ask what my tag means . I don't post much but here is one I thought was worth posting!

Please resteem this post so one day all 50 states have the same tag! As well as every country!

This is a 100% steem power Post

Sort:  

It’s my pleasure! Steem On!

Im so glad you read my post! Thanks for giving me this idea!!

Bright days ahead!

Hey, it is Rafael, the uber costumer that u took from sunny isles on my bachelor party! we talk a lot about cryptos! i finally got my steemit account, so im new here! hope you doing great! Take Care!! HOOOLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

"Marketing" someone once said is simply a battle for people's attention. The more places, the more exposure, the larger the community will become. It really is that simple! Bravo on the plate idea! Need some bumper stickers near the plate for further direction. Keep on Steem-in!

Yes the Main Thing is Im In a Heavy tourist area where I have people from all over the world every day. So it's planting seeds all over the world.

Bumper stickers would be an awesome idea! Do those exist?

If not, make them! I hope the logo is open for reuse by users.

that is lit and legit :-)

We need more people like you.

Thanks For your kind words

good job

🎁 Dear @josescuela,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

Thanks all for the Steem Team!!

That's awesome! What a great way to get the word out there! :D

Thanks , I'm not a great writer so I decided to do my part the best way I know how. "Selling"

I can absolutely appreciate that! We all have our strengths and ways to contribute.

It's the contribution that matters, not so much how it's done! :D

That is very cool and a great idea.

Thanks please resteem it so everyone see it! 👍

Good job dad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63