You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hots or Shots Episode 9 With Guest @tygergamer

in #steemit6 years ago

7 shots in, @jonny-clearwater was hammered. @tygergamer never got drunk. As a mater of fact, I think 10 shots made him slow down and relax to the point where he was cooler than @jonny-clearwater. Great editing btw. Loved the music and the angles. The videos are getting smoother and smoother.

Sort:  

It was right after the tenth shot that it started to hit me.

You held your own. How would you have done with hots if you would have flipped "hots" on the coin? Can you handle hot stuff?

I love hot stuff honestly I was hoping for either.

I could not even tell if the alcohol was affecting @tygergamer or not....I can always tell when it starts to hit @jonny-clearwater. What is interesting though is that @jonny-clearwater did a double shots episode day and on the second shots episode I think @jonny-clearwater drank 10 shots and got sober. It was quite weird.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79