Steem rolled circle jerk

in #steemit6 years ago

Yes, congratulations, you can write a simple semi-/robotic thank you note, for some benign triviality or 'original content', pat yourself on the back, and earn digits in a ledger.
A clickbait title, a dribble of consciousness, and a circle of followers to share the wealth..
Aye, that's one way to make a community..
On the other hand I see sincere awareness and love..
I reserve judgement..

Sort:  

Better a benign triviality than a malicious intent... Lol
Pat is OK, but it is better to have a comment, and an actual audience to read whatever crazy stuff we write in here.
As for the robotic lifeforms, man, they are so much fun.
I don't judge anyone in here, they use what they have.
I just stock up my resentment and keep going.

I do see the purpose of bots, kinda.. lots of the projects are spreading good material. I suppose in the end I can just look past them whilst reading post/comments they've maybe helped me reach.
Maybe I need an app like esteem to organise better?.. frankly a lot to learn here, especially for someone a wee bit out of the loop, offthe grid, and with a fairly crap phone and expensive data..
Obviously I appreciate your human response much more! That was the whole point of beginning to communicate here, the money will always be a sideshow to me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56