my first time in steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

hello how are you, greetings I am Venezuelan, I am glad to have started in this community I have many expectations regarding this great family that are you, I hope to be one more and have your acceptance and permanent guidance, to let me know enough initial I am I am 37 years old, married with children, I am a very familiar person, for me the family is everything and this is everything, I am one of those people who fight every day for the welfare of my family group and I try to be the best illusion for them.

! [st.jpg] ()

Within the community I hope to be able to comment on my lived experiences or to live, and learn from you as a family. Among my taste is the studies, professionalization and learning all kinds of trade that dignifies the human being and allows me to grow doing it or putting them into practice, the practice of sports from football to extreme sports I like adrenaline, as well as well as my other passions as they are: video games, photography, technology, cinema among others.

! [12573137_10208181616236099_8999038805922151014_n.jpg] ()

without more than telling them, and asking for their collaboration which I hope is at your disposal I ask you and I will thank you for your help, I say goodbye to you until another meeting.

regards!

Sort:  

Congratulations @carlos80! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @carlos80! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70