NO CONTENT REWARDS... #dtube

in #steemit6 years ago

Screenshot Posted 8th May 2018
7E19E0EB-209B-46FA-ABD1-667ED6DE2B72.png

Hi all,have been posting content on #dtube but seemingly not receiving any rewards,

I posted a blog here on the 8th May wondering why I didn’t seem to be receiving posting rewards? Not one comment back from anyone? I wasn’t sure at the time if it was me getting it wrong, I posted a screenshot from steem supply showing what I should be receiving in 2 days time. 

 

So I check this morning to see if I received the 4 sbd and 1 sp that was due,and found no change in my wallet !
So tell me anyone, is it me, or am I just not receiving awards, can anyone help or point me in the right direction,we’re do you go to find out any information!
Look I love this site and want to see it succeed but if I’m not getting rewarded for content then what’s the point of posting any?
Is there a help place? can anyone put me right on this ? Am I wrong in assuming that something is amiss? Has anyone else had a similar situation?
Are #dtube rewards done differently.
Is #dtube a load of crock?

Speechless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66