You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Have Cast My Witness Votes - Did I Do Good? Have I Helped to Make the Bad Thing Go Away?

in #steemit4 years ago

Ah! What a time to join!

It's ... well...a bit of a hot mess right now.
I'm so glad to see a positive attitude, rather than FUD. It would be easy to be fuddy. 😉
And honestly, I have no idea what to expect. But I DO know what you've learned in a short time is true: This COMMUNITY is hardcore and protective of what it's grown.

Yes! Your votes are great! Cause they are your votes. 😍

Oh! Don't be too discouraged about low post payouts. It's how it starts (unless you find a whale friend super fast 😎). But keep going, find the right tags/communities/hives and it'll get better. 😘

Sort:  

Isn't it just? If I had waited literally just 4 days I might have had to reconsider my whole Steemit journey and resist powering up. Oh well I'm locked in now and have decided not to get off the rollercoaster. Yes what an amazing community I have joined, why would I want to let that go?! Let's see where this ride takes me - bring it on!

DON'T JUMP OFF THE ROLLERCOASTER!!! 🤣

Man, sometimes life is just a weird pile of nuts.

And now YOU are a part of that pile.

We welcome you with open arms.😘
image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65