You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Alternatives to Browse Steem When Steemit.com is Offline! ChainBB, Busy.org, and eSteem

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks, Jerry😍
I'm actually ON Busy.com now. Working great. I've upvoted and resteemed this post and am now commenting. I LOVE that there are alternatives for us (in times of need). LOL!😆

To those new to Busy (like me), it works much like Facebook and is super easy to nagivate. Come on over!

Sort:  

Carrie thank you for joining me on busy.org today and being one of the first to comment here!

Thank YOU for... well, for a LOT!

Question - I've just watched your video but when I post on Steemit it automatically posts on busy ... does it work bacwards as well?? confused.com here

Never heard of it until now, but I am willing to try after this annoying day :)

Thats Great, would try it out as said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71