You must know this fact, that trading crypto is confusing,, damm confusing. Important for beginners.... Please

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello

I am a professional javascript and php developer but I was completely unknown about cryto market. I listened about bitcoin from the day of ransom ware attack from @theshadowbrokers. After that I also got interested on bitcoin and mining and then I found steemit, which was very easy for to earn money.

As I am a new user of crypto currency, I stated to trade and was holding some eth and btc. I was unknown about the safe wallet service. I was using blockchain.com wallet to store my bitcoin and using free wallet etherium. I started trading, i was happy seeing my transaction being fast at the beginning.

But see, as the time passes...
I tried to exchange 200$ from etc to btc, from free wallet etherium to blockchain.com btc wallet, but still the transaction is not verfied. The transaction happend before 2 days and still i have not received on my blockchain wallet. I already gave up that money, and no hope that will arrive on my wallet

Today also, i collected some steem and transfered to my btc wallet. But see, I am trying to make transaction from my wallet to another person wallet. The transaction started before an hour ago, but see still the another wallet have not received the btc.

After 2 hour, the transaction completed...

Just holding my money for 2 hours by the wallet providers, they wants to earn more from my money. The crypto bubbles so fast and see, just in 2 hours holding 39.99 $, they are investing on other currency, to make more profit from my money. So fucking market......

Conclusion:

Using the web wallet, or other software wallets, its same like leaving your money with an uninsured bank (or random guy on the street corner) that may not be there when you decide you want your funds back. And there is nothing you can do about it.

I recommended to watch this video, and you will feel, how every one is fucking us....

Finally, The best option to store crypto is on hardware wallet or might be other solution. If there is better option please share those who knows more about this...

Thank you steemit letting to share my experience with the other steemiters

Love You All

Sort:  

Such a good summary.

Enjoyable read and useful for folks like me that left and picked up Crypto once again.

Thanks for writing!

Upvoted.

Congratulations @ccir105! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi, thank you for sharing, I'm following you ^^

Will be following. Let's up vote each other and help all to grow.

Thank you

Blockchain on my neck... Hehee.. will be activily following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81