Something of the heart

in #steemit6 years ago
We should all be happy as we are, be thin or fat. There are many people complexed by their body, especially women tend to be. One is what transmits and if you think you are beautiful everyone will see you beautiful, why feel bad because of how you look? if we are all perfect so we have stretch marks, rolls, ect ... We have to accept ourselves as we are because we decide how to look.

All women are beautiful, simply because our body is a sacred territory, we have to love it and not forget that the deepest truth of the soul is always found in the body. First you have to accept yourself as you are that others will do the same, be sure of yourself.

My body is a route by Maria Mar


My body is a route
Where grace cultivates its gardens.
It is the path that unfolds in me
When crossing the places that come out to meet me.
My body is a route
Wide and tiny
Which I go through every day
The unattainable mystery of life.

It is a bridge
On the other side of myself.

It is a scaffolding
By which cheerful rises
The goblin that in my psyche
Destroy and create complex universes.

It is a plow plowed in the memory
To sow truths that bloom
Like the rosebush in Grandma's house.
Signs that return me to the origin.

My body is a delicious walk.
In your pleasure, in your rich senses,
Joyful life opens its fan
Refreshing my soul, releasing my essence.

And if the pain crosses me,
If the shadow goes through
The twists and turns of my unconsciousness,
It is my body, wise, genuine and faithful,
The one that brings me back.

It is a round, curved, eternal spiral path,
It is the architecture that has been built
Shut my experience.

My body is a route to myself
And towards the destiny that touches my presence.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ceballosthania! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ceballosthania! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59