You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One year on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Gotta say, you always deliver text that is well written and easy to read. I'm glad you were blessed with @curie because while I've observed your rewards I always thought you could get more considering the consistency and quality you keep up.

Happy Steem-birthday! :D

Sort:  

Thank you, I was really lucky to get rewards from @curie when I was a beginner, and while it would've been nice to get some more rewards sometimes, having to work hard and improve in order to get the attention of more people because of the lack of rewards, helped me become better at what I do, so at least I learned some valuable lessons from not receiving a lot of money.

Thank you again for the nice words :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01