i am so sorry to announce you- steem price has fallen below 0.8$

in #steemit7 years ago

i am new here and already love this site and engine and strategy and everything and i feel pain in the guts when i see the price.
can anyone explain why this disaster is happening? or predict anything? should we leave as it is? buy more steem in hope that it will rise again? or just...

i hope it will rise again! wish you luck guys, have a hope and see what is going to happen. as i see steem price is lower than it has ever been :( . if anyone has any opinion about this process please leave a comment.

Sort:  

I'm buying Steem at these prices, it's a gamble for me, but it could potentially pay out big

do not forget my vote I have got lot of information And friend follow me i follow you quick
https://steemit.com/aceh/@rashidminhas/4-best-prescriptions-of-living-life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75